South Essex Partnership NHS Trust

Union Lane

Rochford

Essex SS4 1RB

Tel: 01702 538138

Fax: 01702 538221

 

Directions / Map

 

Val Scott - Head of Education - val.scott@essex.gov.uk

Mekala Carr - Finance and Administration Officer - mekala.carr@sept.nhs.uk

Clare Varley - Head of ICT / Key Teacher - clare.varley@sept.nhs.uk

Charlotte Baulch - Head of English / Key Teacher - charlotte.baulch@sept.nhs.uk

David Lumsden - Head of Maths / Key Teacher - david.lumsden@sept.nhs.uk  

Kathy Johns - Head of Science - kathy.Johns@sept.nhs.uk

Lyn Thorogood - IAG - lyn.thorogood@sept.nhs.uk

Joanne Beaumont - Administration Assistant - joanne.beaumont2@sept.nhs.uk

© 2014 Poplar Adolescent Unit Education Centre
Essex Web Design | CM2 Websolutions Ltd