Essex Partnership NHS Trust

Union Lane

Rochford

Essex SS4 1RB

Tel: 01702 538138

 

Directions / Map

 

Val Scott - Head of Education - val.scott@essex.gov.uk

Mekala Carr - Finance and Administration Officer - mekala.carr@nhs.net

Clare Varley - Head of ICT / Key Teacher - clare.varley1@nhs.net

Charlotte Baulch - Head of English / Key Teacher - charlotte.baulch@nhs.net

David Lumsden - Head of Maths / Key Teacher - david.lumsden@nhs.net   

Kathy Johns - Head of Science - kathy.Johns@nhs.net

Yemisi Adegbite - AIG / Food Technology - yemi.adegbite@nhs.net

Joanne Beaumont - Administration Assistant - joanne.beaumont2@nhs.net

Maddison Taylor-Vincent - Administration Apprentice - maddison.taylor-vincent@nhs.net

 

© 2014 Poplar Adolescent Unit Education Centre
Essex Web Design | CM2 Websolutions Ltd